Civil Service Commission

Committee Members:

Stephen Korhn, Esq., Chairman
Leonard Myers, Member
Norm Walker, Member
Carrin Homan, Clerk

The Civil Service Commission typically meets the third Monday of each month at 5:15 p.m. at 631 Perry Street, Defiance, Ohio.   Alternate meeting dates may be selected to accommodate schedules and are advertised as required.