2017 Leaf Pick-Up Schedule

THIS SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

ADDITIONAL DAYS FOR LEAF PICK-UP:
THIS WILL BE THE FINAL PASS!

The following is the schedule (weather permitting).

Mon., November 27th
~ All streets from Holgate Ave. to Grove St. including
West corporation limits along Baltimore St.
~ All streets from Grove St. to Riverside Ave.
~ All areas south of Riverside Cemetery

Tues., November 28th
~ All streets east of the Auglaize River / north of RR
~ All streets east of the Auglaize River / south of RR

Wed., November 29th
~ All streets north of Maumee River, east of Clinton St.
~ All streets north of Maumee River, west of Clinton St.

Compost Site will keep its normal schedule until Tuesday, November 21st. After that, the Compost Site will ONLY be open on Saturday, November 25th from 9-2:30 pm and the LAST DAY will be Saturday, December 2nd from 9–2:30 pm!

PAST PICK-UPS:
The following is the schedule for the first week (weather permitting).
Mon., October 23  ~  All streets from Holgate Ave. to Grove St. including West corporation limits along Baltimore St.
Tues., October 24  ~ All streets from Grove St. to Riverside Ave.
Wed., October 25  ~ All areas south of Riverside Cemetery
Thurs., October 26  ~ All streets east of the Auglaize River / north of RR
Fri., October 27  ~ All streets east of the Auglaize River / south of RR

The following is the schedule for the second week (weather permitting).
Mon., October 30  ~ All streets north of Maumee River, east of Clinton St.
Tues., October 31  ~ All streets north of Maumee River, west of Clinton St.
Wed., November 1  ~ All streets from Holgate Ave. to Grove St.
Thurs., November 2  ~ All areas from Grove St. to Riverside Ave.
Fri., November 3  ~ All areas south of Riverside cemetery.

The following is the schedule for the third week (weather permitting).
Mon., November 6  ~ All streets east of the Auglaize River / north of RR
Tues., November 7  ~ All streets east of the Auglaize River / south of RR
Wed., November 8  ~ All streets north of Maumee River, east of Clinton St.
Thurs., November 9  ~ All streets north of Maumee River, west of Clinton St.
Fri., November 10  ~ All streets from Holgate Ave. to Grove St.

THIS WILL BE THE FINAL PASS!
The following is the schedule for the fourth week (weather permitting).
Mon., November 13  ~ All streets from Grove St. to Riverside Ave.
Tues., November 14  ~ All streets south of Riverside Cemetery
Wed., November 15  ~ All streets east of the Auglaize River / north of RR
Thurs., November 16  ~ All streets east of the Auglaize River / south of RR
Fri., November 17  ~ All streets north of Maumee River, east of Clinton St.

The following is the schedule for the fifth week (weather permitting).
Mon., November 20  ~ All streets north of Maumee River, west of Clinton St.
Tues., November 21  ~ All streets from Holgate Ave. to Grove St.

Compost Site

Compost Site will keep its normal schedule until Tuesday, November 21, 2017.
After that, the Compost Site will ONLY be open on Saturday, November 25 from 9-2:30 pm
and the LAST DAY will be Saturday, December 2 from 9–2:30 pm.